Staff Directory

Office

Name  Title
Maggie Medina            
Vanessa Reagan
Principal
Assistant Principal
Office Manager      
School Office Assistant
School Office Assistant
Health Assistant          

Teachers

Teacher                          Grade                             Room #       Teacher Email
Keri Hovis
 
Brooke Griffiths       
Tarra Messick          
Jennifer Fleming 
Anne Riggin
Nicole Hale       
Marisa Torres
      
Becky Lochead
Samantha Iblings   
Kirsten Chapman
Leah Sandefur
Cynthia Dominguez
 
Ana Henry
Esther Kim
Jennifer Border
Dana Reid    
Elizabeth Robinson
Top Nguyen 
 
           
Audrey Hatae  
Amanda Roberti     
Kimberly Harada
Katie Arnold
Terri Shirley
Heather Michelson
   
Cynthia Kirk
Connie Lindsay  
Jarrod Henry
David Lindsay
  
Carolee Doing
Sonya Rodriguez
Stella Lee
Michele Boron
 
Emily Norman
Teresa Garcia 
Tjjohn Shannon
Susan Karzin
Jennifer Ramos
 
TK
 
K
K
K
K
K
K-1
 
1
1
1
1
1
 
2
2
2
2
 
 
3
3
3
3
3
3
 
4
4
4             
4
 
5
5
5
5
 
5-6
6
6
6
6
115C
 
111C
112C
113C
114C
109D
108D
 
102E
107D
104E
103E
106E
 
218H
220H
221H
221H
219H
222H
 
 
101E
201E
116B
202E
105E
207D
 
206E
204E
205E
203E
 
215C
209D
208D
210D            216C
211C
214C  212C  213C                              
 khovis@saugususd.org
 
bgriffiths@saugususd.org
tmessick@saugususd.org
jfleming@saugususd.org
ariggin@saugususd.org
nhale@saugususd.org
mtorres@saugususd.org
 
rlochead@saugususd.org
siblings@saugususd.org
kchapman@saugususd.org
lsandefur@saugususd.org
cdominguez@saugususd.org
 
ahenry@saugususd.org
ekim@saugususd.org
jborder@saugususd.org
dreid@saugususd.org
erobinson@saugususd.org
tnguyen@saugususd.org
 
 
ayamamoto@saugususd.org
aroberti@saugususd.org
kimberlyharada@saugususd.org
karnold@saugususd.org
tshirley@saugususd.org
hmichelson@saugususd.org
 
ckirk@saugususd.org
clindsay@saugususd.org
jhenry@saugususd.org
dlindsay@saugususd.org
 
cdoing@saugususd.org
srodriguez@saugususd.org
stellalee@saugususd.org
mboron@saugususd.org
 
enorman@saugususd.org
tgarcia@saugususd.org
tshannon@saugususd.org
skarzin@saugususd.org
jramos@saugususd.org
         
Val Hackney
Julie Van Uchelen
Jody Lottermoser
Regina Joga
Jody Bolde
 
 
 
RSP 
RSP
School Psychologist 
Speech and Language
Counselor
117B
117B
162B
 
162B
 vhackney@saugususd.org
jvanuchelen@saugususd.org
jlottermoser@saugususd.org
rjoga@saugususd.org
jbolde@saugususd.org