skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Card IconOfficeTop of Page

Sue Bett, Principal
sbett@saugususd.org
Dave Stepner, Assistant Principal
dstepner@saugususd.org
Maggie Medina, Office Manager
mmedina@saugususd.org
Vanessa Reagan, Office Assistant
vreagan@saugususd.org
Juanita Gomez, Office Assistant
jgomez@saugususd.org
Jodi Fuller, Health Assistant
jfuller@saugususd.org

Teachers Card IconTeachersTop of Page

Teacher Grade Room # Teacher Email
Keri Hovis TK 115C khovis@saugususd.org
Brooke Griffiths K 111C bgriffiths@saugususd.org
Tarra Messick K 112C tmessick@saugususd.org
Jennifer Fleming K 113C jfleming@saugususd.org
Anne Riggin K 114C ariggin@saugususd.org
Nicole Hale K 109D nhale@saugususd.org
Marisa Torres K-1 108D mtorres@saugususd.org
Becky Lochead 1 102E rlochead@saugususd.org
Samantha Iblings 1 107D siblings@saugususd.org
Kirsten Chapman 1 104E kchapman@saugususd.org
Leah Sandefur 1 103E lsandefur@saugususd.org
Cynthia Dominguez 1 106E cdominguez@saugususd.org
Ana Henry 2 218H ahenry@saugususd.org
Esther Kim 2 220H ekim@saugususd.org
Jennifer Border 2 221H jborder@saugususd.org
Dana Reid 2 221H dreid@saugususd.org
Elizabeth Robinson 2 219H erobinson@saugususd.org
Top Nguyen 2 222H tnguyen@saugususd.org
Audrey Hatae 3 101E ahatae@saugususd.org
Amanda Roberti 3 201E aroberti@saugususd.org
Kimberly Harada 3 116B kimberlyharada@saugususd.org
Katie Arnold 3 202E karnold@saugususd.org
Terri Shirley 3 105E tshirley@saugususd.org
Heather Michelson 3 207D hmichelson@saugususd.org
Cynthia Kirk 4 206E ckirk@saugususd.org
Connie Lindsay 4 204E clindsay@saugususd.org
Jarrod Henry 4 205E jhenry@saugususd.org
David Lindsay 4 203E dlindsay@saugususd.org
Carolee Doing 5 215C cdoing@saugususd.org
Sonya Rodriguez 5 209D srodriguez@saugususd.org
Stella Lee 5 208D stellalee@saugususd.org
Michele Boron 5 210D mboron@saugususd.org
Emily Norman 5-6 216C enorman@saugususd.org
Teresa Garcia 6 211C tgarcia@saugususd.org
Tjjohn Shannon 6 214C tshannon@saugususd.org
Susan Karzin 6 212C skarzin@saugususd.org
Jennifer Ramos 6 213C jramos@saugususd.org
 
Val Hackney RSP 117B vhackney@saugususd.org
Julie Van Uchelen RSP 117B jvanuchelen@saugususd.org
Joy Lottermoser School Psychologist 162B jlottermoser@saugususd.org
Regina Joga Speech and Language rjoga@saugususd.org
Jody Bolde Counselor 162B jbolde@saugususd.org